声明:k彩易彩快三技巧 部分内容均来自互联网网友共享或转载其他热门文章,若侵犯您的权益,请及时与我们联系。
您现在的位置:主页 > 安全应急 > 驱蚊虫 > EA Gamescom 2017 press conference live stream

EA Gamescom 2017 press conference live stream

作者:k彩易彩快三技巧 发布时间:2019年09月03日 浏览: 4186

Electronic Arts#8217 Gamescom 2017 press conference will begin shortly.

The event will feature #8220new gameplay, live matches, and a few surprises.#8221 We already know that live gameplay of Star Wars Battlefront II#8216s #8220Starfighter Assault#8221 mode will debut here.

Watch the live stream below. (Begins at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CET.)

Alternatives: Twitch, YouTube

0
赞一个
关键词: ######
推广链接:http://www.iydnews.com/anquanyingji/quwenchong/201909/2823.html
分享到: 0

相关资讯: